630389b3093c3deca961abba21349e6b.jpg

VICTORIAN REGIONAL CHANNELS AUTHORITY

Channels House - Level 2, 235 Ryrie St Geelong, Vic 3220
Phone: +61 3 5225 3500

2011 Notice to Mariners

Documents

Created Date Friday, 23 December 2011
Filesize 40 Kilobytes

160-11 VRCA - Port of Geelong - NTM Cancellations

Created Date Friday, 30 December 2011
Filesize 47 Kilobytes

159(T)-11 TSV - Desalination Extension Exclusion zone 21-11-2011.pdf

Created Date Thursday, 22 December 2011
Filesize 96 Kilobytes

157(T)-11 Gippsland - Port Albert Entrance - Navigation Warning

Created Date Wednesday, 04 January 2012
Filesize 108 Kilobytes

156(T)-11 PoMC - Wave Rider Buoys - To be established South of Hovell Pile

Created Date Wednesday, 21 December 2011
Filesize 128 Kilobytes

155(T)-11 PoMC - Channel Maintenance Operations - River Yarra, Hobsons Bay and Various Berths

Created Date Tuesday, 20 December 2011
Filesize 54 Kilobytes

154(T)-11 Parks Vic - Cowes - Cowes Fireworks Exclusion Zone

Created Date Saturday, 10 December 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

150(T)-11 Parks Vic - Swan Bay - Reconstruction of Jetty

Created Date Friday, 09 December 2011
Filesize 113 Kilobytes

149-11 PoMC - Port Phillip Heads - Diving Activities

Created Date Thursday, 08 December 2011
Filesize 40 Kilobytes

147(T)-11 Apollo Bay Harbour - Undaria Removal by Divers

Created Date Saturday, 10 December 2011
Filesize 234 Kilobytes

146(T)-11 PoMC - Port Phillip - Establishment of Exclusion Zones - South Channel

Created Date Wednesday, 07 December 2011
Filesize 117 Kilobytes

145(T)-11 PoMC - New Lateral Mark Beacon No. 22 to be Established North East of Hovell Pile

Created Date Wednesday, 07 December 2011
Filesize 109 Kilobytes

144-11 Gippsland - Franklin Channel - Alteration to Barge Mooring Buoys

Created Date Friday, 09 December 2011
Filesize 127 Kilobytes

143-11 PoMC - Hovell Pile - Secondary Channel Esablished by Beacon No. 22

Created Date Friday, 02 December 2011
Filesize 124 Kilobytes

142(T)-11 PoMC - Port of Melbourne - Point Lonsdale - Christmas Tree Lights

Created Date Tuesday, 29 November 2011
Filesize 32 Kilobytes

139-11 Parks Vic - St Kilda Harbour Entrance - Change of Light Characteristic

Created Date Friday, 25 November 2011
Filesize 45 Kilobytes

137(T)-11 TSV - Lighthouse Point - Corner Inlet - Victoria

Created Date Friday, 25 November 2011
Filesize 350 Kilobytes

136(T0-11 Parks Vic - Corio Bay - Geelong Offshore Superboat Event

Created Date Wednesday, 23 November 2011
Filesize 32 Kilobytes

135(T)-11 Parks Vic - Rosebud Motor Boat Squadron Mooring Basin - Maintenance Dredging Works

Created Date Saturday, 19 November 2011
Filesize 34 Kilobytes

134(T)-11 Parks Vic - Corio Bay, Geelong - Exclusion Zone - Gala Day Ski Show Activity

Created Date Thursday, 17 November 2011
Filesize 24 Kilobytes

133-2011 Port Phillip – Mornington Pier: Change of light characteristics

Created Date Friday, 09 December 2011
Filesize 219 Kilobytes

132-11 Portland - Pipe Laying and Dredging Operations

Created Date Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

131(T)-11 Gippsland - Port of Corner Inlet and Port Albert - Franklin Channel

Created Date Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

130-11 Gippsland - Port of Corner Inlet and Port Albert - Midge Channel

Created Date Saturday, 05 November 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

129(T)-11 Parks Vic - Sorrento - Jetty Alterations at 2 St. Aubins Way

Created Date Friday, 04 November 2011
Filesize 166 Kilobytes

128(T)-11 PoMC - South Channel - Shoals Reported - Reduction of Depths

Created Date Friday, 04 November 2011
Filesize 194 Kilobytes

127(T)-11 PoMC - South Channel - Shoals Reported - Reduction of Depths

Created Date Friday, 04 November 2011
Filesize 161 Kilobytes

126(T)-11 PoMC - South Channel - Shoals Reported - Reduction of Depths

Created Date Wednesday, 02 November 2011
Filesize 38 Kilobytes

124-11 Gippsland - Vicinity of Lakes Entrance - Wave Rider Buoy

Created Date Thursday, 27 October 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

123-11 Parks Vic - Hobsons Bay - Kerferd Road Pier - Change of Light Characteristics

Created Date Saturday, 29 October 2011
Filesize 34 Kilobytes

122(T)-11 Parks Vic - Clifton Springs Boat Harbour - Maintenance Dredging

Created Date Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Filesize 38 Kilobytes

121(T)-11 Gippsland - Port of Lakes Entrance - Lakes Entrance - Dredging Operations

Created Date Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Filesize 153 Kilobytes

120(T)-11 PoMC - Port of Melbourne - South Channel - Reported Shoal

Created Date Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

118(T)-11 Parks Vic - Swan Bay - Reconstruction of Jetty

Created Date Thursday, 29 September 2011
Filesize 40 Kilobytes

116(T)-11 Parks Vic - Altona Boat Safe Harbour - Maintenance Dredging

Created Date Monday, 26 September 2011
Filesize 121 Kilobytes

114-11 PoMC - River Yarra - No. 6 Yarraville - Berth Depth - Sweep Dredging Completed

Created Date Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Filesize 43 Kilobytes

113(T)-11 TSV - Port Campbell - Victoria

Created Date Friday, 16 September 2011
Filesize 152 Kilobytes

112-11 PoMC - River Yarra - No 5 Yarraville - Berth Depth - Declared Depth Restored

Created Date Friday, 16 September 2011
Filesize 285 Kilobytes

111(T)-11 PoMC- River Yarra - No 5 & 6 Yarraville Berths - Sweep Maintenance Dredging Works

Created Date Friday, 16 September 2011
Filesize 212 Kilobytes

110-11 PoMC - Port of Melbourne Corporation - Operating Handbook - September 2011 Edition

Created Date Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Filesize 36 Kilobytes

109-11 Gippsland - Port of Anderson Inlet - Anderson Inlet Entrance

Created Date Friday, 09 September 2011
Filesize 157 Kilobytes

108-11 PoMC - Port Phillip Heads - Approaches to Port Phillip Heads - Reported Shoal

Created Date Wednesday, 07 September 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

107(T)-11 Parks Vic - Port Phillip - Rye - Temporary Barge Mooring

Created Date Friday, 26 August 2011
Filesize 37 Kilobytes

105(T)-11 Gippsland - Port of Gippsland Lakes - Lakes Entrance Bar

Created Date Friday, 19 August 2011
Filesize 36 Kilobytes

104(T)-11 Gippsland - Port of Corner Inlet and Port Albert - Midge Channel

Created Date Friday, 02 September 2011
Filesize 40 Kilobytes

103(T)-11 Parks Vic - Werribee South - Werribee River Channel - Maintenance Dredging

Created Date Friday, 19 August 2011
Filesize 36 Kilobytes

102(T)-11 Parks Vic - Corio Bay - Ski Racing Victoria Grand Prix Race 1

Created Date Friday, 12 August 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

101(T)-11 Gippsland - Port of Gippsland Lakes - Lakes Entrance Bar

Created Date Wednesday, 10 August 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

100-11 Gippsland - Corner Inlet Entrance, Bentley Point - Alteration to Navigation

Created Date Friday, 05 August 2011
Filesize 39 Kilobytes

099-11 Transport Safety Vic - South Gippsland - Venus Bay - Anchoring Prohibited Zone

Created Date Sunday, 31 July 2011
Filesize 18 Kilobytes

097-11 Barwon Coast - Barwon Heads - Exclusion Zone Lapses and Buoys Removed

Created Date Thursday, 21 July 2011
Filesize 188 Kilobytes

095-11 PoMC - Tidal Stream Limits for Vessels Transiting Port Phillip Heads

Created Date Friday, 19 August 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

094-11 Gippsland - Port of Anderson Inlet - Mahers Landing Light Beacon

Created Date Saturday, 16 July 2011
Filesize 128 Kilobytes

093(T)-11 POMC - Port Phillip Bay - Vicinity of no 20 Beacon - South Channel

Created Date Thursday, 14 July 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

091(T)-11 Parks Vic - Half Moon Bay - HMVS Cerberus Wreck - High Definition Scanning

Created Date Friday, 01 July 2011
Filesize 127 Kilobytes

088-11 PoMC - Port of Melbourne - River Yarra Beacon No. 44 Re-Established

Created Date Thursday, 30 June 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

087(T)-11 Parks Vic - Patterson River Entrance - Reduced Depth

Created Date Wednesday, 29 June 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

086-11 Gippsland - Port of Corner Inlet and Port Albert - Lewis Channel

Created Date Saturday, 25 June 2011
Filesize 133 Kilobytes

085(T)-11 - PoMC - Port Phillip Bay - Shoaling reported in vicinity of No 20 Beacon

Created Date Tuesday, 07 June 2011
Filesize 37 Kilobytes

082-11 Gippsland - Port of Corner Inlet and Port Albert - Middle Channel

Created Date Thursday, 02 June 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

079-11 Parks Vic - Hobsons Bay - Installation of Light to Isolated Danger Pile

Created Date Friday, 27 May 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

077-11 Parks Vic - Werribee River Channel Marker Pile - Light Re-Instated

Created Date Thursday, 26 May 2011
Filesize 36 Kilobytes

076-11 Gippsland - Port of Anderson Inlet - Anderson Inlet Entrance

Created Date Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Filesize 37 Kilobytes

074-11 Gippsland - Corner Inlet Inner Entrance Bennison Spit

Created Date Friday, 13 May 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

070(T)-11 Parks Vic - Werribee River Channel Marker Pile - Light Outage

Created Date Friday, 06 May 2011
Filesize 39 Kilobytes

069(T) 11 - Parks - Port Phillip Patterson River - Runaway Bay Marina

Created Date Tuesday, 05 July 2011
Filesize 33 Kilobytes

065(T)-11 Parks Vic - Sorrento - Jetty Alterations at 2 St. Auibins Way

Created Date Friday, 29 April 2011
Filesize 35 Kilobytes

064(T)-11 Parks Vic - Corio Bay - Extension to Griffins Gully Fishing Jetty

Created Date Friday, 29 April 2011
Filesize 37 Kilobytes

063(T)-11 Parks Vic - Queenscliff - Temporary Closure of Queenscliff Boat Ramp

Created Date Saturday, 30 April 2011
Filesize 36 Kilobytes

061- 11 TSV Desalination Extension South Gippsland